•  Welcome to Student Services
     
    Our counselors and psychologists are happy to answer your questions and offer our support during these unprecedented times. 

    The best way to get hold of us is through email. You may also leave us a message on our extensions listed below and we will get in touch with you.
     
    Another option for students in grades 6-12 is to contact the Student Services Secretary, Mrs. Robin Kozlowski at extension 2105 or email her at rkozlowski@alcsny.org.
     

    Elementary Counselor

    Mrs. Greta Gregory

    x-4162

    ggregory@alcsny.org

    Elementary School Psychologist

    Dr. John Wolfgang

    x-4166

    jwolfgang@alcsny.org

    Middle School Counselor

    Mrs. Christine Conner

    x-2173

    cconner@alcsny.org

    Grades 9 and 10 Counselor

    Mrs. Rose Stayer-Ruffner

    x-2175

    rruffner@alcsny.org

    Grades 11 and 12 Counselor

    Mrs. Ashley Malpiedi

    x-2177

    amalpiedi@alcsny.org

    Middle-High School IEP and 504 Counselor

    Mrs. Jill Bogart

    x-2179

    jbogart@alcsny.org

    Middle-High School Psychologist

    Mr. Robert Decker

    x-2109

    rdecker@alcsny.org